The Open Group Library

Open CA: Conformance Requirements (Multi-Level), Version 1.1

Open CA: Conformance Requirements (Multi-Level), Version 1.1

Reference: X1411


Availability: Available to download

This document combines the Conformance Requirements for Level 1, Level 2, and Level 3.



The Open Group Certified Architect (Open CA) Program (formerly ITAC) is designed to validate the existence of those qualities and skills in a professional that enable the effective practice of IT architecture. This document sets out the skills and experience that a Certified Architect must possess.

Additional Information

Additional Information

Reference X1411
Author(s) The Open Group
Published 28 Oct 2014
Pages 129
Type Certification Program Documentation
Subject Professional Certification
Standards Information

Standards Information Base

Common Name Open CA Conformance Requirements
Status Adopted
Service Category Software Engineering Services
Service Architecture
Type Other